some people say that advertising is extremely successfull at persuading us to buy things. other peoplr think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it discuss both views and give your opinion

In this contemporary world, advertising is one of the most powerful strategies in a competitive business environment. Wherever some communities declare that advertising is the best process to compelling to buy products from marketing fields, when other believe that when they do not give more concentration on such advertisements as a result it becomes a common thing. This essay will focus on these both views and eventually I will give my opinion too. To begin with, advancement in technology has changed enormously our lifestyles. Particularly, the helps of this computer-based science, the majority of commercial trade owners have been trying to closer their outcomes to their customers by advertising. Wherever advertisements are enhanced successful customer percentage and it paves the procedure to get a reputation among the public. Therefore, editors always try to make these concepts with captivating images, background music, attractive dialogues and so on. For example, as long toys advertisements always try to emphasize beautiful pictures and attractive songs. As a result, children are motivated to buy these gadgets. These programmes have progress rates to sell business fruits to their buyers. On the other hand, some of them do not give their continuous attention to these business or other related announcements. Whenever they thought it's a time-wasting process and sometimes it creates negative impacts on their lives. For instance, when we browse the internet to do our important work or study-related activities, continuously we faced distractions when they telecast announcements again and again. Consequently, we are not able to accomplish our plans or other essential tasks because of such time-wasting and non-relevant things. In conclusion, in my perspective, it is that with the advent of this technological era, people have positive interactions with adverts. The mankind thought that it make them easier to buy their convenient goods by shops or retailers. Furthermore, they gain more satisfaction on such products and it paves the manner to get high successful rates.