Economic development in countries has increased the standards of living in the cities but not the countryside. What problems could this gap bring for the whole country? How do you think these problems could be reduced?

Economic booming is a great index of how wealthy the people are. Accordingly, economic prosperity in various countries results in higher standards of living in the cities while in rural areas people have been deprived. Lack of experts in suburbs, and lack of job opportunities have been the main issues which can be tackled by feasible solutions. To begin with, one of the main problems rooted in the development of standards in mega cities is lack of experts. Needless to say that higher facilities in cities absorb habitant of suburbs. When more and more people decide to immigrate to bigger cities, rural areas become vacant of the experts in various fields prefer living in bigger cities. For instance, in Iran some villages of Sistan Baloochestan have few doctors for treating sick people since far too many of them have immigrated to Tehran to reach higher living level. To tackle this issue, equal distribution of the amenities and equipping villages with sufficient care system, high qualified-modern buildings and latest technologies like higher internet speed leads professionals to stay in the suburbs while they are satisfied and feel no need to immigrate. In addition, lack of job opportunity in big cities is the second issue. Accordingly, as more migrants flocking to cities it can be seen that the higher population immigrate, the higher rate of job searching, so lack of job opportunities can be witnessed. To illustrate, according to a recent poll done in Italy, in big cities of Italy like Milan there are less job opportunities compared to smaller cites like Rimini, because various people have immigrated to Milan while thinking they are going to capital with higher standard living. That is why this process has led to a reverse situation compared to past. A feasible solution for this issue is to aware people with exact statistics of life standards of the whole countries with social media to avoid daydreaming of villagers about standards of living in mega cities. To conclude, lack of experts in villages and lack of job opportunities are the main issues caused by imbalanced immigration to cities for higher standards of living. Having identified this problems, governments can equip villages with higher life standards,and also aware people with facts about relaxed life in big regions to avoid immigration.