In many countries, crimes rate amongst younger people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

The number of crime rate in a society can be a good index of safety. Accordingly, numerous countries worldwide have been struggling with increasing number of crime waves. Considerably this issue has happened because of joblessness and internet technology. Having identified this reasons, government must take feasible solutions. To begin with, one of the main culprits for crime rate among adolescent is unemployment. Due to economic crisis in the third -world countries the rate of employment has fallen, also It is undeniable that every individual gain money through working for living. While jobless adolescents have financial issues, offenders would find them as good candidates to commit crimes such as shoplifting or burglary, robbery, and offer them tempting prices that is why we can see a large quantity of young people who become culprits. To illustrate this, according to a recent poll, crimes are committed mostly by younger generation due to financial problems especially in countries with low level of hiring. Being responsible for solving this incident, government can dedicate money to educate young people how to earn money by working as online freelancers since not only is it easier to earn money but also people can have a vast online platform to choose between preferable well-paid jobs so that the crime rate stems from money problems will decrease. Apart from unemployment, internet technology is another item that accounts for crime rate. Needless to say that by the emerge of internet people through the world can keep in touch, but it is not always for good purposes and some crimes and the process of attracting of committers happen through the Net. Although parents might think that letting their child to use internet would be beneficial, they are at the risk of joining offender comities. For example, there are some online groups trying to teach teenagers how to be a part of crime or even in Dark web teens are paid to commit illegal tasks ranging from rubbery to kill someone, so we can understand internet can be harmful if it is not controlled. One of the best solutions for this issue can be educating teenagers at school and alarm them for disadvantages of internet and gang online groups can have plus that, subsequent problems that might happen for them, so this awareness can help them as a guide not to commit a crime. To conclude, there are some factors such as unemployment and the internet culprit for increase of crime rate needed to be solve by educating youngsters how to earn money as online freelancers, and awareness about crime groups attract youngers through internet.