some people think that children should begin thir formal education at a very age old.other thinks tgey should begin after7 years of age. discuss both views and give your own opinion

Starting Formal education is a crucial time in offspring's lives to acquire a bunch of information which is critical for them such as the alphabet.On this account ، some people believe that offspring should start their primary literacy at a very age-old,whereas it is argued that their primary education should be started after 7 years of age.From my point of view, starting primary discipline at a very age old has had a more fruitful effect on offspring. It is asserted that one of the main reasons why getting teaching at a very age -old better in comparison with getting an improvement after 7 years of age is earning money earlier than them,Needless to,say that they have an opportunity to finish their education earlier than other children who start formal education after 7years of age through which earning capital could arise earlier because they probably could find a job sooner than them.result in,winning in the race for earning money earlier than other groups who start later. Furthermore,what differentiates scion who begin their primary education earlier than 7 years of age from children who start after 7 years could be mental power which is stronger than the other group, this is because, since children begin their formal education earlier than 7 years of age,their minds can involve with information which is vital for them sooner leading them to have mental power stronger. For instance, research has shown that provided children start their formal education between 4 and 5 years old,their brain will be able to improve itself sooner by involving with that information to acquire them than heir who begins after 7 years of age have been able to have a stronger mind than the other group who start later; therefore, the decision at their disposal if they have a tendency to have a stronger mind or not. On the other hand,what pursuing formal education after 7 years of age could lead to is realizing comprehensive education provided by school completely, In other words, these children may able to realize a plethora of information provided by their teacher who is inclined to instil his information to them better than children who start it sooner because of their age which can affect in their acquiring. for instance, according to the recent research project it emerged that some children who have 8 or 9 years old could acquire information provided by school better than other groups because the brain grows completely between 7and 9 years old; therefore, age exerts influence on their acquiring and children who have these ages can acquire better. In conclusion, although most children who get formal education after 7 years of age can acquire a plethora of information better than the other group because of their age, my personal idea is that it has more beneficial effects on children because of earning money sooner and having a stronger mind compared with other groups.