some people say that advertising is extremely successfull at persuading us to buy things. other peoplr think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it discuss both views and give your opinion

In this contemporary world, advancement in technology has enhanced day to day life. Since we have access to acquire information from newspapers, magazines, internet and so on. Moreover, people believe that they will not want to get newspapers, books or other printed booklets in the future, while they declare free online access is a best system to obtain data in near future. However, I partially agree with this statement and this essay will focus on my viewpoint. To begin with, particularly, in this modern world computer-based science allowed to get all sorts of information without paying. This is the main reason why people are trying to adopt internet. Wherever they have a space to browse many information within less time usage. For example, the majority of the students always get database for their assignments and other projects through digital platforms rather than books or printed materials. Consequently, they able to save their valuable time, money and other expense without buying these printed sorts of things. On the other hand, wherever some people are willing to use articles and books like printed resources to get knowledge about current situations. Furthermore, adults and youngsters do not have a basic skill to use computers or technological equipments which give updated news. Due to this reason, this group of humans have acquired printed resources, while they evaluate that this method helps to concentrate more and more about details rather than online. For instance, currently, Indian survey shows 80% of printing companies have engaged to distribute newspapers among people, it implicits implicates that people's high demand to buy these products. In conclusion, from my perspective, I believe people have various needs and requirements in their lives. As a same, they have own desires to get newspapers or digital websites according to their purposes or other related factors. Thus, the communities have access to collect all variety of news from printed or digital platforms with a equal manner.