Young drivers are careless & overconfident, and too many are killed in accidents. To eliminate this problem, we could teach children the skills of safe driving while they are at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe schools should teach the young community how to drive in order to avoid future accidence in a community. In this essay, I will discuss why I agree with this statement. Firstly, when the schools put the subject to teaching the youth. It will help them to understand the steps of the mechanism of driving and how they can make correct decisions within driving. Also, the teacher who teaches the folk can provide more information about how to drive through practice class or car simulators. Moreover, the method driving class can help young people to learn more about road rules and skills. By preparing and practising many teenagers develop abilities not only mentally but also physically. For example, here in Australia after a long course and interacting with a simulator with extra,practice a student can make a difference in their final test by showing how to drive and anticipate sudden movements. In addition, they can read books and watch videos about the rules to get more information about driving and how they can take correct decisions when driving in real life. In fact, when I took the test I made sure to read a traffic rule book to feel more confident. To sum up, adolescents should have driving instruction from schools with the right equipment to give them more information and help them be more confident and prepared through the practice class.