Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? High schools should allow students to study the courses that students want to study.

There is a belief that students should choose what they prefer to study at their high school period. I completely agree with this belief because it will help them to find their own interests and flourish their real talent. To begin with, after developing science over these years, a large number of fields have been introduced to students and made them able to follow their real patients. Although, the study rules have provided strict rules for learners most of them have to select between limited options such as math, physics, and history. And they have to manage all of them at the same time. These rules have lost their reliability gradually because this developed world requires effective and professional ones in a subject,rather than,a person who has little knowledge in all majors. For example, research has indicated if a person wants to experience a field and has to spend 400 hours on that lesson, now consider a massive number of books that are prepared for students and they have to study all of them at once. Furthermore, the case study compared a period between two groups one of them had to read a book that they were interested in and another group had to read four books at the same time. The result of that survey showed, that individuals who read a book were 80% more accurate than other ones. Additionally, when a human follows their needs it will increase their motivation and help them to understand materials easier. On the other hand, if we put the responsibility of selecting a major to learners they might neglect some subjects, however, I do not support this idea because there are a large number of students and any subject could be peak by a scholar. Also, governments have to accept that some majors are popular because there are more demands in those fields. For instance, engineering, doctors, dentists and nurses. In conclusion, in my opinion, I completely support this view that scholars have to be able to select their subject because it will increase their efficiency and they can learn more effectively.