Young drivers are careless & overconfident, and too many are killed in accidents. To eliminate this problem, we could teach children the skills of safe driving while they are at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Teaching young people how to drive is an important topic to discuss in this essay, in my opinion, I agree to put a subject in the schools to teach the young people how they drive,I will offer arguments for this. Firstly, when the schools put the subject to teaching the young people, it will help them to understand the steps of the mechanism of driving and how they can make correct decisions within driving. Also, the teacher who learns the young people can provide more information about how to drive through practice class or car simulators. Therefore, the practice driving class can help young people to learn more about the road rules and skills, prepare them to be real drivers and can that’s make them more mentally with driving, addition, they can read books about the rules to get more information about the diving and how the can ake correct decisions when they driving in real life. However, can provide their parents in the process to keep the younger practising with them when that is available. To sum up, in this essay discuss how can provide the drive subject in schools gave more information to the young people and help them to prepare through the practice class.