In general, people are living longer now. Discuss the causes of this phenomenon. Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

In a high-tech era, due to the vast numbers of modern facilities, the average life expectancy of people is increasing across the globe. In this essay, I will discuss what kinds of supportive phenomena behind that. First of all, numerous changes in the health care system play a crucial for improving life expectancy. For example, due to the development of many advance medical instruments such as X-ray machines, Sonography machines, MRI machines, and ECG machines, the health-related issues can be examined within a few hours, so, everyone can get a fast cure as compared to the past. In addition, nowadays, availability of immense pills, everyone can get relief from his pain in a few minutes. Also, the modernization of vaccinations plays a defence role in fighting many hazardous diseases. The second, equally important, is the education factor. In recent times, many countries' governments provide free education. So, the illiteracy rate has declined. One of these benefits has shown in the declining mortality rate of children. For example, in today's time, due to education, many women are aware of the process of delivering a baby, and also know about the what kinds of nutrition help their children's developing growth. Hence, the children's mortality rate has declined as compared to the past. Moreover, because of sanitation awareness, mankind has faced fewer health problems. To conclude, it can be commented that, it is indisputable fact that people are living longer these days. There are many factors that affect to the phenomenon, but according to my own perception, the two main factors such as an advanced medical system and better education play an important role in this kind of development.