Many would argue that scientific research requires a degree of oversight from the relevant governmental authorities. This is a sensible and necessary policy. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

these days, scientific developments are becoming very populous in people's life. The vast majority of the population deems that some scientific research should control by the union and other regime agencies. However, there are both pros and cons to deciding to do this. In my,essay I will discuss some of the reasons. On the one hand, if politicians spend financial means, they should and can be regulated which expend money on the scientific discovery by themselves. What I mean by this is, that there are several reasons for supervising and controlling a significant amount of the government's budget for scientific research. First and foremost law saves people's health and the environment in this way. That is, nowadays some progress is harmful to our nature. Because these researches are worked deleterious gases. These gases are not only harmful to humans but also to the motherland. So politics must be controlled with sensible. Another merit is that, if the regime oversight some experiments, this situation preserves their quality of them. In other words, politics deter the using them for illicit purposes. Such as controls render expert many advantages. Turning to the other side of the argument, the regime does not understand scientists' work and this situation does not give job satisfaction to the physicist. If chemists control themselves. They can do their wants. If not, they want to change jobs. One's interests will always bring pleasure and feelings of satisfaction. People who love their jobs can easily excel in their fields of work and achieve better results. Not only that, the union does not guarantee with money all situations and power return and stop their financial means in unexpected situations. In other words, this restricts the emergence of science and technology. You know some experiments demand a decade or so. Hence, the government is deeply critical of research or improvement that lasts long-term. to sum up, if political oversight truly researches and explorations are able to perform good results.