In developing nations, there is an increase in international tourism. Is this more advantageous or disadvantageous?

In developing countries, there is a growth in the range of international tourism. I am going to interpret both the advantages and disadvantages of this topic. In the, end I am going to give my own opinions on the examples I am going to give. On one hand, nowadays the tourism industry is one of the important elements of a provincial to have the benefits of it. most the countries are now putting all their vigour to have such a good tourist attraction. Because it observes individuals worldwide visit those attractions. Although, this action has so many advantages, if we watch it from a different view, we discuss that there are some disadvantages as well. To explicate it, one of the most common issues that the developed nations face is the difference among cultures. In addition, this is very hard to handle individuals with different cultures. For instance, if some people are not familiar with the law and culture of the host country, they may cause some problems for the host country. On the other hand, this is obvious that some community have a vast number of tourists during a year. Furthermore, this action completely impacts the economy of the country and has so many financial benefits. The new statistics illustrate that counties which spend more of their budget on their tourism industry are developed region. To sum up, as I discuss in the paragraphs above, the advantages are strongly outweighing the disadvantages. To conclude, in my,opinion society all over the world should pay more attention to their tourist attractions and historical places and take care of such places.