In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this??

It is undeniable that youngsters are allowed to go outdoors after a specific time at night only if their adults accompanied them in some areas of the US. In my perspective, I strongly agreed with this statement because it is a good law in order to save their life by avoiding from dangerous. Firstly, the most compelling reason for holding to my view is that crime has been elevating swiftly. In other words, crime report has been reported in local newspapers and almost all cases happened at night. For example, youth will easily be attacked by strangers or people who are addiction drugs if they go alone at dawn time without being accompanied by adults. Therefore, to save a child from facing such cases, adults should accompany them at night. Secondly, a further reason for my viewpoint is that the livelihood is disturbed by wildlife in some areas of the United States. For instance, leopards and bears were reported in some regions because they are searching for food and tried to attack the pet animals and children. For this reason, children should not go outside alone at dawn time in order to avoid the intrusion of wild animals, or else they will make the child hurt. In conclusion, I totally agree with the opinion that imposing a curfew for youngsters is a great rule for them as it is an effective way of saving and protecting them from disturbing both humans and wildlife by going outside with adults at night.