Nowadays celerities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development.

It is believed by someone that celebrities have more income compared to politicians while others are of the belief that this trend is the opposite. From my perspective, celebrities can earn more money than officers holds and it is probably positive. It is understandable why some people advocate that the incomes of popstar such as Toc Tien, and Hoang Dung are higher than others. The first rationale is that they not only earn money through their talent, but they can also increase their salary through advertising. It could be because when a person becomes well-known, it could make the person more affectionate to communities, hence various stars are brand ambassadors for a lot of famous companies such as Ha Anh Tuan is the brand ambassador of Tiki. Another reason is that when stars release their albums on social media platforms, they will have more income from foreign fans. However, I believe that, unlike celebrities, politicians just do their tasks in eight hours at their office and their salary is based on the salary rules of the Government. As a result, they do not have money as much as celebrities. For example, in Vietnamese law, politicians do not have their businesses while superstars have more and more huge businesses such as restaurants, beauty shops, and companies in today's society. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly believe that superstars have a high income compared to politicians and it is a positive trend because of the advantage of that such as celebs tend to do charities more and more.