Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays,there has been a growing trend of living abroad with a foreign language. Some people believe that folk should talk in the country's speech to avoid any social troubles as well as routine problems. In my opinion, I totally agree with this notion.In my essay, I will explain that in detail. To begin, one important problem that people are facing when they do not speak the language's nation. Firstly, dwellers cannot communicate with citizens, and they have difficulty making friends and close-knit societies, As a result, They may experience loneliness and separation. Secondly, they will struggle to realize that society has its customs and culture,so they find it hard to cope with the community. For example, someone who is invited to a birthday party, could not have joy as they do not know how to communicate with them. On the practical issue,requiring language for living in a country is essential, due to the fact that someone needs the language in supermarkets, pharmacies, hospitals and everywhere. For instance, going to the doctor in a hospital requires that someone explain the symptoms in a clear way. Moreover,if you are an applicant for a job, employers always demand fluency in speaking to secure a position. Consequently, speaking as a native is one factor which will need to tackle the obstacles and gain a job with a good salary. In conclusion, folks should excel in the language of the country that they living in, so they can blend with the community and need it in every place.