Some people say that every human being con create the art (e.9.paining), others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Opinions are different about whether every person can create the art or only some talented humans can master this skill. From my perspective, everyone can create art as long as you make an effort on it. On the one hand, some people maintain that every single person is able to create art due to the following reasons. In the first place, art is normally coming from life. Every citizen has various thoughts and ideas which can make them into arts, like painting or music. For instance, some workers create songs that they sing the cruelty about life, which is also a way to create art. In the second place, art is not only accessed by artists, even folk can cultivate the art skills by learning if they are interested in the art. Such as numerous students studying music or painting in school. As a result, they can create the art eventually once they acquire the essence of the art. However, on the other hand, it seems like some people are more gifted than others, therefore they can create art more easily. I have to acknowledge that there is a certain amount of people who are born with artistic ability, such as renowned artist Vango who created a great number of excellent paintings for this world. Nevertheless, there are significant famous artists who are not gifted at the beginning, they still reach huge art achievements in the end through their hard-working and extraordinary effort. To sum up, even people born with the art cell seem to create the art easily, while everyone can create the art as long as you make a considerate effort and learn the basic skills.