Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Environmental problems are enhancing signi9 in day today. Wherever some group of people declare that the main environmental problem is the extinction of natural creatures while others argue that there are other environmental issues in this current period. This essay will focus on these both statements and I will elaborate on my opinion too. To begin with, nowadays, animals and plants are hunted in a illegal way by hunters or other people. Consequently, in wild life the majority of forest animals have extinct and this critical difficulty paves the route to imbalance of our living beings in the environment. For example, when lions have faced extinction, we unable to control population of deers, cattles cattle and other animals. As a result, particularly, these animals grown in over population rates and it creates considerable competition for foods, places and water among other wild creatures in our planet. Especially, if we loss our animals and plants, unless we able to create medicine products and other convenient requirements. On the other hand, wherever some mankinds emphasize environment pollution is the one of the most essential problem in this era. Particularly, global warming have become a serious threat for our living-beings. For instance, when there is high-temperature rates in some countries, this detrimental effect make wildfires dramatically which become more distractive for wild creatures. Moreover, water pollution, air pollution and notice pollution have become major sorts in this current world. Thus, these bad effects become reasons to damage coral reefs and also high rates of natural disasters like tsunami, drought and so on. In conclusion, from my perspective, I agree partially with both views. Admittedly, in this contemporary era, we all face these two major effects in our lives. unless we do not get necessary steps, we cannot alleviate these causes and also I believe government and other world reputed companies also want to give their more concern about this, to tackle immediately.