Computers have become so advanced and interactive that students in the future will have no need for a human educator in the classroom. Do you agree? Why or why not? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

Nowadays, computers play a significant role in educating enlistment such that one is permitted to nurse the thought that over time and with advancement in computer technology, the need for human educators will be negligible or non-existent. I, however, disagree with this assumption. The reasons behind my thinking will be explained in the essay below. The importance of computers in modern-day learning for students, and even going forward, cannot be over-emphasized, as it has made learning very flexible. For example, learning with computers can be done even outside the classrooms, at home etc., however, it will be preposterous to think that without humans, the advantage seen with computer learning will be possible. Humans, being the creator of computers are already equipped with the knowledge of its operability such that it can be put to full use to ensure that it becomes advantageous in enhancing or easing the acquisition of knowledge for students. For instance, it takes a human to know that the computer can be used for distance learning, thus, creating the set-up to ensure this. Again, the maintenance or upgrading of computers to improve their suitability for learning can only be achieved with humans. For example, the improvement and flexibility we see with computers nowadays with respect to their proficiency as a learning tool for students were only made possible by humans. This, in itself, has made computers to be seen as generally useful in training students. In conclusion, even though computers will continue to be useful in the learning process for students, they will never replace the role of humans in teaching students. This has been discussed in the essay above.