some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that more complicated hobbies are more pleasurable and experience it would be. While the statement is true to some extent, I also believe that non-sophisticated hobbies are enjoyable. To begin with, I agree with this view that some hobbies like bunny jumping, paragliding and water rafting are most the hazardous however provide a gratifying experience to a certain extent. Because some people who have peace and serenity life that they want to more challenge in their lives or when they encounter an obstacle. This means challenging hobbies will bring to them a sense of triumph and achievement. Additionally, in contemporary, sampling dangerous hobbies increasingly become a trend for a part of folks, to obtain desired outcomes as well as conquer the immeasurable points of the world. For example, nowadays, the more and more younger generations want to challenge themselves to climb and conquer the peak of Everest mountain which is the highest mountain in the world. As a result, challenging hobbies not only bring tremendous satisfaction for players but also cause a plethora of serve injuries or even death. Therefore, there are several other hobbies that should be engaged in enjoyment such as collecting stamps and reading books to another extent. To be more specific, many people like to spend their leisure time pursuing hobbies like painting and playing chess, and they find a sense of happiness in them. Moreover, joining in such activities seems to rejuvenate their mood and energy back after a hard day of work. In a recent report of Ho Chi Minh city, the majority of citizens enjoy their route exercises like walking or listen smooth music seems to help them be younger and live longer. Maintaining good hobbies is supposed to be delightful. In conclusion, the population could choose any activities to keep healthy and satisfy their demand hence they should pay attention to safety for themselves and others.