Do you think design of buildings have positive or negative impact. Which way it can effect on work and live?

In this contemporary era, numerous people are affected by the design of the building they work or live in. The world has become a beautiful place with all the technological advancements and the new buildings are catching up with the new design trends. Even though it is a matter of discussion, I believe the design of the building has a positive impact on people's work or everyday life. There are several reasons for it, first and foremost, the most significant one is that working in a beautifully designed place not only brings creative thoughts but also motivates people. This is because it affects people on a personal level, it generates positive energy at work. For instance, the research conducted by the American WorkPlace Association reflects on similar lines, and therefore, it can be said that the proposition is convincingly justified. Secondly, better work and home layout impact health positively. As a result, people are inclined to apply for jobs with attractive setups. Hence, the above-mentioned benefits affect the work and everyday lives. On contrary, if the poorly designed buildings are demotivating and bring out the laziness in the workplace and home environment. This is due to the fact that humans like to work in motivating workplaces, and this can result in chaos. For example, a lot of workers left the Health Department of Noida due to poorly designed workplace and health issues, which resulted in huge losses to the company. Thus, in a nutshell, the aforementioned discussion justifies my stance. In conclusion, I still believe that the benefits of attractively designed buildings are multitude and affect people positively at work and at home.