Some people think that it is an individual responsibility to take care of an environment but others think it is the government's job to do so. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, it is believed by some individuals that the people should take care of the natural environment while some others say that it is the governments' resposibility. I endorse none of them and believe both of them are responsible for our planet and I'm going to explain more in the rest of this essay. To begin with, some groups of society see helping environments as an individual thing. The number of people in each country reaches a million at least and if each person takes a minor step to help the environment, there would not be any environmental issue in the future. For example, Germany has a recycling system in which everybody can collect water bottles and give them to special stations and in return, they receive some money. This system has led to great progress in recycling. Additionally, if society trys try not to harm our planet, there would be no need for governments to spend astronomical amounts of money because of environmental concerns and this money can be devoted to other things like combating crime and poverty. On the other hand, the issue that governments should take care of the environment has a lot of advocates. Firstly, most of the pollution stems from nuclear wastes and other dangerous wastes which are released into the air by governments. Hence, it is their job to erase it. Secondly, the lawmen have access to huge quantities of funding which can be spent to fund environmentally friendly projects and inventions. An American scientist, for example, invented a device that could heat a house without any fossil fuel but it failed eventually because of its high costs. Thirdly, governments usually own influential social media like Facebook and they should encourage the community to help the environment. To conclude, I believe that the environment's condition is going to deteriorate unless people and governments cooperate and preserve the earth from any jeopardy.