The arts, including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum?

Nowadays, some believe that all types of arts play a crucial role in communities. with developing technology, individuals tend to pay attention to other important parts of their lives such as financial problems or political issues instead of music, cinema or theatre. Although the old generation does not focus on the arts, tutors have to teach at least one specific example of arts at school. To begin with, the majority of people especially the one who lives in poor or developing countries have not enough time for learning, focusing or gathering information about the arts. They have been tackling a variety of difficulties like economic, social or cultural issues and maintaining their families in these terrible conditions. As a result, they prefer to look for different solutions. For example, in my country, the rate of inflation has been increasing since 15 years ago and the government has never had any solutions for controlling it. So, the public tries to solve their problems lonely and the concept of arts is strange or even useless for them. Therefore, spending money or time on arts needs peaceful situations. In addition, the arts should be considered in the schools' program because of two significant points. firstly, learning music, art or even theatre improves their creativity and imagination powers. secondly, all students sometimes need to concentrate more on their subjects so, tacking up one kind of arts will be mastered their concentration power. For instance, in my country, some private schools have been encouraging their students to participate in music classes and play musical instruments such as a guitar, piano or keyboard. To sum up, in this contemporary era, the importance of the arts is inevitable in all countries. in my opinion, in spite of the fact that the arts have affected lifestyles, some people prefer to spend their time on other topics. Moreover, teaching arts has a key role in students' future and should be observed in the school curriculum.