Rich countries should not employ skilled labor from poor countries, as poor countries need the workers more. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that wealthy nations should not hire professional employees from poor nations due to the needs of the workers in poorer nations are higher. Despite the objection to hiring those people, I think that employing them will give people from poor countries more chances to succeed and well-paid jobs. There is compelling evidence that labourers who work in good environments will have more chances to be promoted in careers, especially skilled. This also means when working in wealthy countries that have rich resources in different jobs, their proportion of success will increase. This is not only seen in various nations but also in different areas of a country, for example, in VietNam, people from the countryside usually prefer to work in Ho Chi Minh City the centre of finance to enhance their careers. Thus, a good environment affects a lot of success in people’s lives. Moreover, working in rich countries enables citizens from developing countries to have high salaries. That owing to developed countries are willing to pay large amounts of money to employ gifted labourers who can help them improve their countries. For instance, some professional Vietnamese staff are invited to work abroad in the US. As a consequence, their income is much higher than workers in VietNam. To sum up, employees from poorer countries should work in rich countries due to its benefits for both individuals and society.