Some parents think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. . Others think they should begin after 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Formal education is a crucial step in childrens’ educational life. Accordingly, it is affairing affairs by some people that it should start as soon as possible, whereas others claim that it should start after age 7. From my point of view, it is more beneficial if this kind of education gets started after passing 7 years old. It is asserted that starting school after age 7 is more practical as children undergo less stress. Having finished the primary stages of brain advancement till 7 years old, child’s brain is ready to start schooling.Needless to say that while a child is rising, their mind is passing the process in which visual, and comprehension level is developing. This process is at its most level until the age 7, when a child can comprehend almost all aspects of lessons, so they will not have stress during formal education. For instance, children less that 7 years old at school can not comprehend lessons as they are complicated for their brain, and hard to analyse so they get stress. In addition, age 7 is the time when children are more independent. Compared to a3-5 year-old children, a 7 year old one has higher level of independency, so the stage of starting school is easier since the child do not ask for parents sitting beside them.If they were infants, they would ask for meeting parents all the time. For instance, in kindergarten children cry more asking to join their parents which makes learning process harder. On the other hand, some argue that it is better to start schooling at early ages due to faster learning speed in childhood. In other words, since childhood is a time when acquiring knowledge like learning a foreign language is faster (brain has its highest performance), some parents prefer to start schooling in small ages to gain out of this golden period. It has witnessed among small children who wanted to learn a new language, only after a few repetitions they can talk easily while older ones consider this process as a hard way. In conclusion, Although it is believed by some people that starting school at early ages could be practical because of faster learning speed during childhood, the idea that having formal education after 7 years old has better consequences because of less stress and independency of children.