Some high schools require all students to wear school uniforms. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school policies do you think is better?

While some educational institutes prefer to apply uniform policy, others are comfortable with free clothing. I am of the view that uniform is a better option for youngster at school. To begin with, these days pupils become more concerned about their appearance. One option clothe will force them to concentrate on studying and learning rather than worrying about their wardrobe,particularly in types of schools that have both genders in same classes. To illustrate, studies in the UK have proved schools that apply uniforms as compulsory rules have 75% higher grades than other free clothes. Thus, children will have a better learning atmosphere at school with no tension of appearance. Moreover, a dress code may be a symbol of honour and belonging. This can help to build responsibility and respect among students inside and outside compas. For instance, people are very particular about younger who always must respect elders. A student with a uniform is representing a specific school and is expected to behave in good manners always. Hence, a responsible and respectful generation would be created for the future community. Finally, uniform helps parents which have economical inequality. This eliminates the discrimination between students and mitigate the showing off clothes acted by rich background children. From a personal eexperience, my daughter's school has a healthy psychological environment with no differentiation between rich and poor learners. Thus,in turn, a healthy environment free of bullying is provided. To conclude, although some individuals may prefer free clothing at their kid's school, I personally prefer dress code clothes that allow many positive impact among children and parents.