Some people said that mothers should stay at home to take care of the family, while others believe that it is the responsibilities of both parents. Discuss both views.

Some people think that both parents are responsible for families. While others said that mothers have important role in families than fathers, I would hold the belief that everyone need to have responsibility with their families. Staying at home to take care of families has several benefit for women. Firstly, mother have a closer sensational relationship with families than father. They could manage the housework easily as well as know what family members need. As a result, everything in house is neatly arranged. Secondly, morden more women could be socially active and communicate better with family members than fathers. Therefore, they would keep the peace in house as well as connect with all members. All men mens and womens have equal role to raise their children. Firstly, kids needs the affection and caring of both father and mother, such as emotions, gestures, and so on. Being responsible for children also helps parents design a program that match their children’s abilities. As a result, kids would have more opportunities to develop. Secondly, both parents would to work to have money to take care of their families. Therefore, they could reduce financial burden and have enough money to live. For example, dad’s salary would be used for spending, while mom’s salary would be saved for future. While it is true that mothers could manage household chores better than fathers, I believe that men mens and women's womens have equal roles and they should have same responsibility with families.