At the present time, the population of some countries includes relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Young generation has always been vital for all societies. Accordingly, the number of young generation is more than older one in the present. I am convinced that having more young people is beneficial for a society. On the positive side, younger generation work better than old people. Needless to say that the younger a generation is, the better workforce it has. and as a result the society can develop in various fields ranging from sports to economic. Take Portugal as an example, Ronaldo a football player who was a young guy started playing football and by his effort the name of his county has become famous, and almost every one has known the country because of him. An example for economic development of a country is China with a plethora of young people who are eager to work for long hours, and due to their effort China has become one of the well -known countries for technology like digital devices like cellphones, so by selling more products the country has become rich and more level of wealth and ease can be witnessed among folk of this nation.it plays a crucial in individuals lives. On the other hand, the government of older societies does not need to dedicate money on education sector which can be extremely costly. Needless to say that having young generation, a plethora of money should be dedicated for their education from the very beginning day of school. Not only is this costly but also time catching, while in older societies it can be dedicated to other sections like sustainable designing to reduce needed energy for instance, Germany has majority of old people and put effort and money in energy sector, so this society has developed significantly in this field. To conclude, positive sides of younger having better work forces, and a society with higher level of wealth, while older societies can dedicate money on other sectors and develop. From my point of view, younger generation is more fruitful.