In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The available and progressive technology may lead to vanish the physicall versions of books or newspapers. In my opinion, this can lead to decrease significantly the usage of printed books and newspapers but has not negative effect on study rate in soviety. according to the easy access to technology for the major populace and wide range of books, newspapers and data available on the internet, can lead to extinction of the prited books and newspapers. For example, for buying a book some peaple have to seek in various library or bookshops to find the specific book or same for a newspaper, but by using internet and some clicks they can find the electronic version. Moreover, otherthing other thing that have increased the interest in using the electronic versions is that most of them are available freely. We can analyze this from two aspects; first, easier and faster availability to electronic books and news can lead to increase the interest of studing and reading in pepale specially younger ones. Second, using less printed books and newspapers can stop cutting trees and natural wealth distrubtion. In conclusion, although using electronic version of books and newspapers can lead to hurt the print system and companies but this is the technology progression cost and also help plants to stay alive.