Question: Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary ear, tax is imposed by the government with the guidence of professinals and is being collected in every part of the world. A part of a society believes that money earned by them should be kept to themselves and should not contribute any money to tax. I strongly disagree to this statment and let us discuss the possible outcomes and thoughts in the following essay. Although tax paying is very much important, most people avoid paying and hence use the money for betterment of themselves. It is an individual's duty and responsibilty to pay a set percentage of income in the form of tax. Many countries have different percentage of tax to be collected based on their income earned and spending capacity. For instance, According to government of India, persons income below 500,000/- is about 3% of tax where as people earning more money has a higher chance of paying tax. Nevertheless, paying tax has been ignored by wealthy and well educated people. This is mostly because money earned by them is not basically contrasting with government policy and this burden is paid by middle class and lower earned individual's. As not paying of tax will tend to inflatation and resulting to pay more than of asking price. Regular payment of tax can lead to much better infrastructures such as better connectivity in roads, advance facility in healthcare sector and using of better technology all these factors will lead contribute to a nations GDP (Gross Dometic Product). Tracking tax payment using better technology by private and public instutations can lead to regular payment in tax and the ones ignoring should be punished and set an examples for those who are unwilling to pay. To conclude, paying tax is a right of person who can contribute towards the better progress towards nation and people ignoring tax payment should be enlighten about its importance an brought to justice.