Nowadays online education has become popular as more institutes and companies are offering courses online. However, many people prefer the traditional, classroom training or study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both methods.

Online education is a new common teaching method that many students and tutors are adopting, however, others still prioritise the physical presence and direct interaction in classrooms. This essay will outline the benefits and detriments of both modern and traditional methods. Firstly, in today's life, more institutes and companies already embraced technological development in the educational and training sector because one of its benefits is mading learning more convenient. In other words, individuals have endless selections to choose from and could join online classes to be taught by the best professionals or get a training certificate from an international organization. For example, an individual who joined a training program out of his country wouldn't have to worry about travelling and accommodation fees. However, online classes have their own drawbacks, including the fact that they are usually more expensive and last only for a short time. This can affect the education quality and be overwhelming and a hurdle for those who don't have a stable income. Secondly, the traditional method that consists of physical attendance has many pros so it is still prefered by many people, since it not only provides more freedom when it comes to communication and discussion between students and teacher but also a chance to gain practical skills besides theoric ones. For instance, the classroom atmosphere makes students more engaged and less distracted which increases their productivity, focus, and participation. In contrast, the cons of this method is the unflexible schedule; hence, being present and on time can be hard, particularly for those having other obligations and trying to balance between work or personal life and studies. In conclusion, both methods have their advantages and disadvantages; therefore, some people still hold to the traditional way of teaching or training, while many programs and companies have already adopted the revolutionary technology.