Some experts say for road safety cyclists should pass a test before being allowed on public roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the past decades, the world has evolved substantially in terms of transportation. Some specialists argue that cyclists also should have passed the test for public safety before commuting on roads. I completely agree with this opinion even though some people might have different aspects. However, this essay will seek to examine the complex issue, and eventually, my opinion will be given. On the one hand, I would like to point out that there are various reasons to consider getting advantages of allowing cyclists on public transport without excemption exception of a safety related test. Before all else, being on an active route way is desperately dangerous due to the technological and physical advancement of today's vehicles. Due to the facts that shown above, the authorities should do prevention to avoid these situations becoming any worse. The cyclists, for example, can understand the real situations and possible incidents that may occur on roads by asking them to sit a simulation test before being allowed on a public road. Moreover, without suitable protection gears, such as safety halmets and back lights, cyclists should not be on the roads that have exposure with automobiles. On the other hand, I would like to express an equal view that there are several drawbacks of this case if everybody can ride without passing proper tests. First, there will always have severe traffic jams if the government allow every one to use roads without proper tests and solutions. For instance, the fact of both car users and cyclists being on the same area with different speed vehicles and inappropriate infrastructure, like cycling ways, will demand a lot of problems. Furthermore, the slow bike riders may not know the rules of roads and it may lead to disastrous issues for the car drivers. In conclusion, although we may have different ideas and sentimental notions, I passionately believe that there will have a positive trend in the country by conducting a relevant lawsuit for every road users.