Advertisements of snacks and toys have a great impact on children and their parents. So, the advertisements to children should be banned. Do you agree or disagree

In the chaning times of today. Toys and snacks are seen as ubiquitous. I completely agree with the stance and would enunciate vivid reasons for the same in the discourse ahead followed by my opinion. However, it seems that this issue is more academic than practical in real terms. First and foremost, large corporations always target children for their products. Companies hire offspring's favourite actors for promoting their own products. Unfortunately, pupils are easily manipulated by seeing the desired person using innovative toys and eating crispy food items. To cite a example, Dominos, an international pizza making company always promote their brand with a popular celebrity. Ergo, children and even parents also get attracted. Eventually, Dominos sales rose twice in just 2 years around 75% of sales came from the toddler side. All in all, individuals have a tendency to try new attractive and innovative things which not been used or eaten before Secondly, commercials are designed in a manner that children feel they can not live without them. Packaged food is full of preservatives and additives. Companies illustrate in that manner once a child is consumed then the child will become like ironmen. Sometimes parents know about food but offspring's yell lead them to compulsory buy. A number of commercials are brainwashed chilren's children minds even parents also. But, families can not defeat large corporations. Ergo, law enforcement organizations have to step up and deter some misleading commercials. There is always a line between 'use' and 'abuse' and the government needs to explain this to citizens. To core out, the demerits of commercials for toys and snacks outweigh their merits. In these bombardment of, commercials government have to screen every advertisement before releasing to the public.