Advertisements of snacks and toys have a great impact on children and their parents. So, the advertisements to children should be banned. Do you agree or disagree?

In the changing time of today, advertisements reached out to every sector like the food industry, game industry and many more. I completely agree with the stance and would enunciate vivid reasons for the same in the discourse ahead followed by my opinion. Games and foods in the street have been much more popular and attractive to the younger generation. First and foremost, snacks and told factors create more impact in offsprings life. These days due to attractive and innovative ads children are easily influenced and even in some cases parents too. In addition, a heavy bombardment of advertisements in every corner of the world brought some misleading and misbehaving content to the national people. To cite an example, a recent survey report published by the World Health Organisation report suggests that 62% of American students consumed an unhealthy diet leading them to serious health problems in nearly future. All in all, toddlers do not have a line of understanding about food can consequently it would advert development if certain ads should be banned. Secondly, offspring have a perception to play and eat different types of games and food the companies take advantage of this type of psychology. Big firms always make their commercials more unique and magnetic. Eventually, sometimes organisations hire celebrities to promote products and give a sense of assurity. For instance, Dominos, an International pizza-making brand, company is every time promoted their brand by popular celebrities. Ergo, children's even parents also get attracted eventually Dominos sales Rose twice in just two years around 75% cells came from the field inside which was not good for child health. In the end,at a certain age before release in the market some specific authorities have to check their side. To core out, the demerits of commercials for toys and snacks outweigh their merits. In this bombardment of,commercials government have to screen every advertisement before releasing to the public.