Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

Few individuals agree that the women must avail the opportunity to work also they were given equal chances of labour that's why they would be able to develop themselves while others thought that the female earliest priority is to give attention to their household chores. This essay will overlook both sides of the coin and support both views with my personal opinion too. First of all,it is a perception of some living souls that our ladies should be provided equality in terms of professional life, so this initiative will lead to them not only personal development of females of our nation but, additionally it will help the country's economic conditions too. For example, take the case of a study which was held in Germany,which states that there is a significant rise in the country's economy when females are allowed to perform independently and freely. Hence it is proved by the above discussion that it is beneficial for all of us. On the other hand, some folks are strict to the point that ladies original role is to provide services to their house duties i.e. taking care of children.All housewives must be aware of their chores,and nourishment of little babies,because small children are more likely to obey their mothers furthermore their association of love with them is relatively high as compared to fathers. For example,take the experimental report by the U.S.A government which illustrates that those who were given special attention by their moms are very polite and well mannered, moreover they possess excellent moral values as compared to those who were not given proper observation. Apart from that,my opinion goes with the later approach described in the above paragraph that wives role is very crucial in the house because in my point of view ethical values are very beneficial for the development of a respectful nation. To conclude, women's freedom for the sake of their development in professional life is important as well as their roles inside the house are also weighted for the nourishment of children.