Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that this money should be allocated to improving living standards on Earth. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people support the idea of spending money on space exploration, while others think it should be spent on developing life standards. I agree with the statement that supports spending money to explore the universe more. This essay will describe both points of view and their arguments. Overall, it is clear that a lot of money goes to earth improvement and space exploration. Some people are for the idea because it helps us gain knowledge about earth. Moreover, it lets us know about weather conditions and climate changes. Furthermore, it also enhances living features because when you know what's going on earth you will build your life and live with it. For example, scientific discoveries benefit us with technology advancments. For instance, space research every year improves our global positioning system, locating projects and the Earth map. On the other hand, some people are convinced that the money should be spent on enhancing living standards instead of space exploration. First of all, they think that improving our society and city is more important than any other things becuase there are many poor and developing countries who needs its, and many people deserve a raise in their salary for their hard work. For example, humanitarian jobs like army soldiers, doctors, firemans and many other valuable jobs need appreciation by developing their salaries. In addition, some governmental property needs fixing and changing, and many cities need development on their facilities that every human needs, like hospitals, supermarkets and schools. In conclusion, I think both views have their own point of view and their reasons. Personally i am for spending money on exploring space. Also, a balanced approach should be forced because it's necessary to force justice in our world.