Children engaged in sport are often overloaded with physical activity or get serious traumas. What are the main reasons of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Major injuries can affect children when they are forced for the excessive exercise to keep fit for sport. I will analyse and discuss the main reasons and possible solution for it in detail this essay. To begin with, there are two main reasons of resulting significant traumas in sport children. Firstly, competition is getting tougher and tougher in sport nowadays. Children who take part in games struggle very hard to remain fit and active to compete with their opponents. For achieving success, they do too much physical activity that sometimes result in serious mental or physical injury. Secondly, teachers and parental pressure as they want their children to be successful in all tournaments. Since both of them are the main influencers of children so they follow their advices and suggestions. However, children can be prevented by the help of media which is the best voice these days that everyone listens. This is the most viable solution to raise awareness for preventing sports injuries in children. For instance, the government sponsored programmes for guardians and teachers on televisions can encourage them to prevent their children fron traumatic injuries in aport. In conclusion, media should encourage saftey measures in sport to prevent children from tramatic sufferings.