Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.otgers argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Give your opinion.

Competition among the communities has become increase in day to day. Moreover, the most of the people argue that we should take part in poor circumstances like carrier related issues and lack of the money problem. While others declare this is important to try again and to develop our skills. This essay will focus on these two views and eventually I will elaborate on my opinion too. To begin with, in this contemporary world, human being face more and more detrimental effects in their life because of the unsatisfactory works. Even though currently, unemployed rate is increased enormously. Due to this situation employers try to satisfy about their carrier which help them to overcome financial problems and fulfil needs and requirements in regularly. For example, African people are fed by world reputed organizations because of the scary food products and poor commodity. When sometimes we have to faced money problems and consequently, the majorit of them always become frustrating. Certainly, without any hesitation and over thinking, we have a chance to accept these issues and we would try to save money in a good way. On the other hand, some communities are able to improve their skills and positive thoughts when face such inconvenience tasks in their lives. Furthermore, without quite these unsatisfy factors, believe in themselves to change these in a better way by their hard work. For instance, workers who are not capable in their business sectors, they are trying to get courses to develop their knowledge. Therefore, it paves the way to get success wherever they would easily able to get high position in their field. In conclusion, from my perspective, I believe these both statements are productive to human activities. Unless we lose our great opportunities, we are able to get more and more chances to build our lives in a better way. Wherever we always try to become a derivative and hard worker, one day definitely we would have space to get more and more achievements in our endeavour.