3. Today, in spite of the scientifically proven necessity of life-long learning, the idea that innate intelligence (thinking skills) is enough to have a successful life is dominating the minds of people. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, despite the scientifically proven need for lifelong learning, the prevailing idea in people's minds is that the inborn intelligence and skills is sufficient for a successful life. This essay will tell you why this statement is so popular and many people believe in it and what you can do to solve this problem. There are two main reasons for this idea: the performance of some children in school and the possibility of inheriting genes from parents. In schools, all children learn the same system and under the vision of the same teacher, but their grades vary. Some students find it easier to learn certain material when others cannot. The fact that some learn more easily leads people to believe that innate intelligence can be sufficient. In addition, children inherit different thinking skills and abilities from their parents. Therefore, they are often very similar to their parents. For example, the son of musician James Hatfield also became a musician and created his own music band. In other words, people believe that innate intelligence is enough to lead a successful life. Nevertheless, there is a solution to this question, you can show people that training their intelligence can give worthy results. As we have already understood people analyze what they see and hear and draw conclusions. Accordingly, if you prove to people that brain training is not useless, they might change their minds. For example, open a special school aimed at improving brain function. Summing up, people believe that innate intelligence is enough to last a lifetime. But this can be remedied by opening a school to improve the brain.