Besides a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Write 250 words.

Many people thought that the Internet creates a lot of problems, despite its benefit. I strongly disagree with the statement because Internet can give much knowledge to the user and make our work more efficient. Firstly, the Internet can give people plenty of information for creating such practical benefits for our daily needs. As human beings, people need to prepare food properly with hygiene and healthy ways, but sometimes the trustworthy material is hard to find and yet the internet delivers the solutions to address the problems. In addition, the Internet can improve people ’s skills to prepare their favourite dishes quickly. For example, last week, one of my friends whose not able even to boil water, and wanted to cook local's Indonesian food such as Nasi Goreng, eventually made it with the help of the internet. Thus, the Internet can be an alternative solution to acquiring some knowledge and skills. Secondly, the Internet can give users a more convenient and effective way to accomplish some work. In other words, the worker can do their job anywhere at any time because of the advantage of the internet. At the same time, this will reduce the cost and time for both companies and employees and optimize their productivity. For instance, in the pandemic situation, people were forced to adopt the Zoom meeting application for replacing conventional face-to-face meetings. Therefore, the users will get easier on achieving their tasks and improve their working performance with the help of the internet in the best way possible. To conclude, regardless of its drawbacks, I am certain that the Internet can give people more knowledge and make people work more efficient than without it, as well as increase the productivity of the society.