improving work condition or dont do antthing ? disciess both view tell your own

There is a considerable discussion around the work conditions. while some people argue that we have to accept them, others contend that we should try to change the conditions. I overwhelmingly agree with the first mindset. Enhanced productivity is one of the most prominent aspects of improving the condition of workers, which is a common belief among the majority of people. They acclaim that a better environment can encourage the employees to work hard until achieve their goals of upward mobility, particularly when they know that their effort is well recognized and valued, they become more motivated to thrive in their field. Moreover, it helps them to tackle a diverse range of challenges that they have more efficiently. In such an environment where people feel that their presence is useful, and trying to share their unique insights with others which, plays like a catalyst in handling tough times. I firmly believe that, peace of mind is another part of it. In a place where people have the right condition and they only focus on themself, instead of a lot of distractions these days are available they become calmer and relaxed that they are on the right path. Moreover, it significantly reduces the huge number of trends and stresses that affect their well-being. Another way is when people know that in their workplace there will be someone who cover them or they can rely on that person they will not worry about the additional things that they have which, can lead to significant growth in both of personal and professional lives. let’s consider a new company as an example that prepares a lot of plans to relax their employees in their journey, it will definitely get a better place than other competitors. Some people argue that in order to avoid a lot of challenges it's better to deal with the current condition. it’s just a little part of our lives. l completely rejects this mindset. it's true that we only spend a part of our life there but it can create a lot of damage that we can not cover quickly and should not overlook, due to the positive impacts of them in over mental well-being, which leads to depression or heart attack. In conclusion, our job is part of our lives and we spend a significant amount of our time there. by trying to enhance it we can ensure that everything runs smoothly.