Interviews form the basic selection criteria for most large companies. However, some poeple think that interviews is not a reliable mthod of choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

How to evaluate the ability of each person correctly is a difficult issue worldwide. It is the opinion of this writer that it is better to add more challenges to the record rather than just based on basic criteria to choose employees because of individuals' skills demonstration and desirable qualities. It is vital to understand that just using interviews with a basic form to shortlist candidates will not assist big business. Due to the fact that the dialogue needs to transform into new versions and contain some social contests for applicants to show all of their talents and abilities in dealing with problems by using brainstorm which is not present on their profiles. As a result, the companies can identify and employ real talented people, thus saving training time and overhead costs. Therefore, a plan of change to a new form of examination is an advisable method of action. Another key component of the case for organizing more complex parts for interviewing is their personalities in communicating with other people. It should be self-evident that with new editions of interviews, the recruiters can judge the productivity of working such as punctuality and confidence in assignments which are entrusted by their managers. In this situation, employers can remove candidates who are inappropriate with the culture of business and enabling to commit to the company long-term, it will help minimize changes in personnel. It must be also noted that modern editions of interviews along with individuals would remedy the consequences of wrong recruitment owning to keeping outdated styles of consultation. Thus, it can be seen that talent expression and moral qualities are valid arguments for entrepreneurs to consider. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that simple meetings are not enough for companies to show credibility in occupation.