Some people think that zoos are cruel and all the zoos should be closed. However, other people think that zoos are useful to protect the rare animals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that zoos must be abundant because they are very inhuman, whereas some argue that zooparks are very beneficial to saving infrequent beasts. In this essay, I will discuss that zoos play important role in order to save beasts because it's profitable. On the one hand, some folks believe that zoos are brutal because they could harm humans. For instance, when workers tend to wash or feed them, some brute has big teeth and long nails, humans can get a bite from them, furthermore, when visitors visit zoopark what if any incident occurs and it cost someone's life. For example, last year there was an accident one of the tigers was somehow got freed from the cage, and end up injuring 3 visitors in the park. On the second hand, protecting somatics could benefit us in many aspects. For instance, if we shut down zooparks, and let beasts free, they will be entered cities and would damage public properties such as supermarkets, fields, and houses and they might hurt other creatures as well. If we keep them in the cage it will be more useful for us and our society, moreover, by keeping them inside the cages and maintaining a state of an art safari-park, we could create jobs and we can generate revenue at the same time as well. For example, a few months back in California, one of the elephants escaped and went to the city, where it damages 2 cars and then entered a convenience store, later animal squad captured it and sent it back to the zoo. To prevent incidents at zooparks, the state should take actions to stop any sort of incident by making sure everything is updated, they should check all the cages, bars, and put signs of the restricted areas near dangerous animals. Children love to visit zoos as we all know, they feel so happy and get attached quickly to zookeeping brute, kids start learning which pet they like the most, this could help them to select their favourite pet in the future. folks tend to visit zoos to spend their holidays along with their family members. In conclusion, I strongly stay with my words that, we should keep safe zoos because they are so advantageous.