Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

According to a few people the extinction of specific plants and animals is the supreme issue of the modern time. Nevertheless, along with others, I opine that different environmental problems like global warming and air pollution are extemely important. On the first side, some humans believe that in the current time, endengered species of plants and animals are being considered as the major problem of environment due to the fact that they break the chain of food lifecycle on the earth. While every habitat depends on the either vegetation or on a meat of other inhabitants, eleminating their existance from the planet will not only put the lives of dependants in danger but will also create the major upset for global popullation. For instance, when the Indian Tiger will extinct from Indian territories, the popullation of dears would surge which will drastically impact the agriculture in India. Hence, it may result in less availability of food for mankind. On the other hand, other humans and I believe that there are other exteremely vulnerable environmental challenges like global warming as well as air pollution are being faced by the public. A plethora of humans are diying every year of diseases related to the respiratory system which is caused by enormous air pollution. Furthermore, the rising tempreture of the earth is the major concern as they are melting glaciers of antarctic continent. To illustrate, the ozone layer deplation is the main culprit for surging the overall tempreture of the globe which is melting ice-bergs. Thus, the water level in the sea is elevating which is why many villages at shore are at the verge of facing floods. In conclusion, in this contemporary world, a number of humankind believe that endengered species of plants and livestocks are the biggest challenges to environment. On the contrary, along with rest of other humankind, I think that the earth is dealing with various challenging issues like air pollution and global warming. In my opinion, we should tackle them on high priority.