Students leave high school without learning the way how to manage their money. What are the reasons and solutions for this issue.

In this money -minded world, it is the biggest issue. High school leavers are unable to use money wisely. There are a few reasons for this notion and can be tackled by some suggestions. Undoubtedly, giving more attention to getting high grades in exams. This is because of complaints and pressure from parents, who desire a higher score and tend to only focus on academics, which has become the key reason for this situation. For example, teachers give priority to core subjects such as math,science, and other subjects. It happens because they think that only study can develop them in all fields, like better job opportunities as well as make them independent. However, if they do not learn how to save money, then they can find trouble in their life  even if they do not respect money. Not only do they spend it on the wrong things, but it also creates problems in those situations where they have to need money.  Having that said,there are several measures that can be taken to teach the value of money to students.The key step would be educators should include money managing lessons into the school curriculum in the form of optional subjects. This subject is about raising children's perception of money values as well as various methods to balance their expenditure and income after leaving school and entering employment. Hence, gradually these habits and skills can control their spending and team them use it wisely. In conclusion, there is no doubt that Less attention from parents and the education system is responsible for these issues, nevertheless, They can be solved because of their valuable efforts.