Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Unarguably, spacific sort of professional are able to earn incredable amount of money rather than other persons. Some believe this practice is unfair and should be changed; however, another thing this method should be kept existing. This essay will explain both sides of the view in the coming paragraphs. On the one hand, some sport professional earn an incredible amount of salary. It is not just because they deserve this money but because other people love this professional and famousness also, help them to earn more. one obvious reason, is they are doing sports and they help people to have a happy feeling. In fact, as they do important task and job, therefore, they have right to get this salary. For example, something that is accepted in my country is the salary of this players and people like to think about them. On the other hand, everyoneone everyone one deserves a justified condition and it is better they get a pretty same amount of salary. This is important with sports professionals too, they really should get a same money as others. but this unfair world does not understand this. This is based on reach culture and at the time people who work in other feilds need to get the same salary. This all issue is happen one and interestingly should be done with some people but it is not and this is quite rare. In conclusion, sports people get enough salary so why we should give them more this is not fair and have to be changed otherwise they will see the consequences.