Artist need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artist should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree

People believe designers must have a boundary for their design, others argue that they should voice their thoughts freely. This essay will explain why designers should make their creations expressively. Firstly, limiting their creativity will not make the art industry improve. Secondly, the artist considers boundaries as a standard, hence their products tend to be patterned. All things considered, I am strongly convinced that the designers must not have limitations. Art requires a lot of thought to improve. Therefore, limiting them will suppress the designer’s ideas. As a result, the unique thoughts that come from expanding the idea will not be poured into their creations. Moreover, the designer's insight will be bounded due to the limitation. As a matter of fact, earlier arts, especially in the nineteen century had an abstract design that made them indescribable until now. For example, The Last Supper created by Leonardo Da Vinci in 1910 held many secrets that made people still crack those until now. Those are a source of reference for the modern arts that have been improved by some designers. As can be seen, the unlimited freedom design will become an insight for other designers, whether for the current time or for the future. The boundary is not only undeveloped ideas but also will reduce the number of arts variations. Although, some believe that the designers will find a way to make their designs unique. Nevertheless, artists complain about the limitation as it only makes their art patterned. With attention to that, expert designers compare recent drawings with the early-year model. The result shows that the old art is significantly different from each other, whereas the modern art seems identical to each other. In fact, some of them have hollow meanings, making them unspecial. For this reason, limiting their creativity could lead to their works being unmeaningful, making their designs seem flat to the viewer. Overall, the bounded creativity makes the art obsolete. Additionally, those boundaries could be set as a standard that will make their designs similar to each other, making them ordinary. Thus, I strongly disagree with limiting the expressiveness of an artist.