Many people think that every individual is responsible for their own healthy lifestyle. Others kklbelieve that governments should take care of it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is a little doubt about how vital it is for people to adopt a healthy lifestyle, but there are conflicting views as to who should be responsible for its promotion and enforcement. Although some believe that the government should shoulder this responsibility, others, myself included, think it should be every individual's duty. people themselves benefit primarily in their personal lives from eating healthily and taking more exercise. It allows them to remain healthy, avoid different illnesses like heart disease and enjoy increased longevity. Living healthily also allows them to be more active in society and work because they are more likely to feel energised and refreshed throughout the day. therefore, it seems logical to hold every individual responsible for adopting a healthy lifestyle. some argue that governments should enforce a healthy lifestyle because they have the means to raise awareness through the educational system and introduce relevant regulations obliging their citizens to make the necessary changes in their way of life. However, most adults tend to change and adjust their lifestyle according to their experiences and desires after leaving school, forgetting most, if not all, of what they have. For example, practising every day after work can help to improve the lifestyle, liveliness is doing sports and staying healthy with it and another kind of activities like playing tennis. All in all, I believe that individuals thought bear the responsibility of following and promoting a healthy way of life since they can enjoy the benefits in their personal and social and work lives.