*Today, more and more students are deciding to move to another country for their studies. Do you think this is a good or bad idea?

Education plays a pivotal role in our life as we need it in all phases of life. Nowadays a lot of students are going abroad for their degree and I believe that this trend is an interesting idea and we should encourage them to do so. The education system varies in every country and the western universities are so popular in all nations, Also they are being accepted all around the world. Hence, a huge number of scholars are opting to move to another country for their college degrees. This will not just help them with their curriculum but also make them able to live independently. When they depart to a different region they have to start living their life on their own. They have to learn how to cook, wash the dishes and also learn how to keep their place clean. One big boon is they will understand the value of money. When the youngsters migrate to a different landscape, especially to western countries, the currency value will be high and they have to work to meet their daily needs. A lot of people who study at university have to do part-time work as the fees are high. So when they start working for their daily wages, they will understand the pain of earning and also they respect their dollar bills. To summarize, Moving to a foreign for the purpose of academics is acceptable as they benefit them in many ways. Also, a degree from a reputed institution will help them gain a good job and also earn some respect in the workplace.