Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development

Currently, the interaction of the population with their friends and relatives has changed since technology and science have developed. There are several ways that personal reports have been impacted by the use of technical devices and I believe that the advantages of this overweight than the drawbacks. The development of technology and the internet makes much more easy relationships and interactions between people.There are several merits of communicating with friends and acquaintances through the use of social media. Firstly, people always update their situation and share information with their fellows by reading the statues written on social media. In addition, most people are choosing to keep in touch with each other by the assistance video calls in lieu of going to restaurants or other entertainment places such as cafes, parks and beaches. This way of communication enables the public to save time and money.,,, Secondly if people install apps like Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp Twitter so on. Humans not only keep in touch with their friends but are also aware of their feelings and situation besides, this technical app create a natural atmosphere for nations to communicate with each other. However, using technical devices to interact can affect relationships. For instance, in some,cases society send unreal statues and pictures to their friends. This can be a reason for the breakdown of relationships and the appearance of misunderstandings,which have developed over a long period of time. To sum up, there are many positive changes in reports of community because of technology.I strongly believe that these changes make the public lifestyle much easier and more modern.