Some people believe that school students should be separated based on their abilities and talented, while others think that all students should study together. Discuss both views and express your opinion.

As a property of each community, students will play an indispensable role in the not-too-distant- future. There is a debate among people about whether should students be divided based on their competency and whether mental agility will accompany benefits in general. While others believe that students should be taught similarly. Both opinions will depict in the bellow paragraphs. Although I think the latter would be more beneficial. Firstly, to the dawn of human industrialisation, humankind has been surprised by some creative innovations From exploring space in order to have a dream to live on another planet to the novel finding related to other sciences such as medicine, industry, engendering and etc. Such innovations are obtained thanks to talented people who one day were students. It seems to separate students based on "IQ" criteria can serve the benefits of both students and teachers,and, consequently society seeks prosperity and development all the time. Clever students may tend to be taught more professionally. On the plus side, high levels teaching always reserves and exercises the right of talented enlistment. It means separating may prevent them to lose their right in the process of teaching. On the other side of view, it should be taken into a notice that despite the fact that admission having mental agility and ability have a concession in the society, it would be better than all recruitment enjoys the same facilities and amenities. Needless to say, a successful nation has always had its special plans in the course of its lives. So, being close to such folk can create a revolution amongst other's personalities. It has been seen, sometimes, that students regarded top admission as role models who pushed them ahead to be like them., Also another beneficial factor regarded to the government with not allocating budget to this trend. To sum up, dividing students based on their capabilities has both advantages and disadvantages. But to my point of view, being all students together would be more beneficial due to such aforementioned benefits enjoy peers which can change one's attitude and bring brilliant future to the, perhaps, all the world.