At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays the number of people around the world is increasing day by day. It has been seen that the young generation is larger than the senior nation. In my opinion, the benefits of this scheme exceed the drawbacks. Increasing the number of young communities in different countries has lots of positive effects. Firstly, adolescents are more energetic than the older population. They are willing to take on any type of challenge because they might solve it easily. Secondly, as they have up-to-date information, they could overcome any tough situation. Another positive side could be if the aged population become sick, junior people might look after them. As they are working in different institutions, they are helping the government in terms of tax payments. Moreover, the aged communities are a taxpayer burden to the young generation as they are not working now. Thus the fund could use in the development of the nation’s different sectors like education, public services and so on. On the other hand, the aged public is more skilled and experienced than adults. So, if any junior worker faces any difficulties they might go to the senior person for any suggestions and then they solve the problem according to their knowledge and previous work experience. For example, in the motor mechanic industry older workers have more details knowledge about the vehicles and spare parts than trainers. Their knowledge is outdated considered with the modern world. In conclusion, every person regardless of age equally contributes to the country's economy and development. However, there are more benefits of increasing the population of young adults in comparison with the senior public which I mentioned above.